VHCIP DLTSS Work Group Member List

Member		Member A	Alternate	
First Name	Last Name	First Name	Last Name	Organization
Susan	Aranoff			AHS - DAIL
Molly	Dugan			Cathedral Square and SASH Program
Patrick	Flood			CHAC
Mary	Fredette			The Gathering Place
Martita	Giard	Susan	Shane	OneCare Vermont
		Joy	Chilton	Home Health and Hospice
Dale	Hackett			Consumer Representative
Mike	Hall			Champlain Valley Area Agency on Aging
Jeanne	Hutchins			UVM Center on Aging
Pat	Jones			GMCB
Dion	LaShay			Consumer Representative
Deborah	Lisi-Baker			SOV - Consultant
Sam	Liss			Statewide Independent Living Council
		Barbara	Prine	VLA/Disability Law Project
Kirsten	Murphy			Developmental Disabilities Council
Nick	Nichols			AHS - DMH
Ed	Paquin			Disability Rights Vermont
Laura	Pelosi			Vermont Health Care Association

Eileen	Peltier			Central Vermont Community Land Trust
Paul	Reiss	Amy	Cooper	Accountable Care Coalition of the Green Mountains
lonnov	Comunican	Croig	lonos	ALC DVIIA
Jenney	Samuelson	Craig	Jones	AHS - DVHA
Rachel	Seelig			VLA/Senior Citizens Law Project
Julie	Tessler	Marlys	Waller	DA - Vermont Council of Developmental and Mental Health Services
Nancy	Warner	Mike	Hall	COVE
Julie	Wasserman			AHS - Central Office
Jason	Williams			UVM Medical Center
	24		7	