VHCIP Steering Committee Member List

Member		Member A	lternate	
First Name	Last Name	First Name	Last Name	Organization
Susan	Aranoff			AHS - DAIL
Rick	Barnett	-	-	Vermont Psychological Association
Bob	Bick			DA - HowardCenter for Mental Health
Steven	Costantino			AHS - DVHA, Commissioner
Elizabeth	Cote			Area Health Education Centers Program
Тгасу	Dolan	Heidi	Klein	AHS - VDH
		David	Martini	AOA - DFR
John	Evans	Kristina	Choquette	Vermont Information Technology Leaders
KIm	Fitzgerald			Cathedral Square and SASH Program
Catherine	Fulton			Vermont Program for Quality in Health Care
Al	Gobeille			GMCB
Lynn	Guillett			Dartmouth Hitchcock
Dale	Hackett			Consumer Representative
Mike	Hall			Champlain Valley Area Agency on Aging / COVE
Paul	Harrington			Vermont Medical Society

Selina	Hickman	Shawn	Skafelstad	AHS - DVHA
Debbie	Ingram			Vermont Interfaith Action
Craig	Jones			AHS - DVHA - Blueprint
Deborah	Lisi-Baker			SOV - Consultant
Todd	Moore	Vicki	Loner	OneCare Vermont
Jill	Olson	Mike	DelTrecco	Vermont Association of Hospital and Health Systems
Mary Val	Palumbo			University of Vermont
Ed	Paquin			Disability Rights Vermont
Laura	Pelosi			Vermont Health Care Association
Judy	Peterson			Visiting Nurse Association of Chittenden and Grand Isle Counties
Allan	Ramsay			GMCB
Frank	Reed	Jaskanwar	Batra	AHS - DMH
Paul	Reiss			HealthFirst/Accountable Care Coalition of the Green Mountains
Simone	Rueschemeyer			Vermont Care Network
Howard	Schapiro			University of Vermont Medical Group Practice
Julie	Tessler	Marlys	Waller	Vermont Council of Developmental and Mental Health Services
Sharon	Winn			Bi-State Primary Care
	31		8	